Contact Us

Email

engineers@brpels.wa.gov

Phone

If You Need Help With … Call Us At:
Licensing, Examinations, Verifications, or Applications 360.664.1575
Disciplinary Actions 360.664.1561
Contracts or Board Meetings 360.664.1397

Office Hours

Monday through Friday
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Holiday Closures

Holiday Office Closed
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2021
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 18, 2021
Presidents Day Monday, February 15, 2021
Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day Monday, September 6, 2021
Veterans Day Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 25, 2021
Native American Heritage Day Friday, November 26, 2021
Christmas Friday, December 24, 2021
New Year's Day Friday, December 31, 2021

Mailing Addresses

Forms with Payments:

Board of Registration for Professional Engineers and Land Surveyors
PO Box 3777
Seattle, WA 98124-3777

Mail without Payments:

Board of Registration for Professional Engineers and Land Surveyors
PO Box 9025
Olympia, WA 98507-9025

Overnight Mailing (FedEx, UPS, USPS):

Board of Registration for Professional Engineers and Land Surveyors
605 11th Ave SE, Suite 201
Olympia, WA 98501

Related Information